Honorary Appointments and Livery Patrons

Honorary Court Assistants

Mr John Cully
Andrew Knights
Mr Henry McKay
Mr Roy Penrose OBE QPM
Richard Monk CMG OBE QPM
John Troon
Trevor Vaughan MBE OStJ

Honorary Liverymen

Alderman Sir Michael Bear
Sir David Brewer CMG JP (Sponsoring Alderman)
The Lord Carlile of Berriew QC
General the Lord Dannatt GCB CBE MC
Alderman The Lord Mountevans, Jeffrey Evans
Sir Ronnie Flanagan GBE QPM
Alderman Sir Roger Gifford
Revd Canon Roger Hall MBE QHC CF
His Honour Judge Nicholas Hilliard QC
The Lord Imbert CVO QPM JP
Sir David Lewis
Alderman Ian Luder CBE JP
Sir Neil Macfarlane
Mr John Maddock
The Rt Hon the Lord Mayor, Alderman Dr Andrew Parmley MusM Hon FGS
Mr Philip Willoughby
Alderman Dame Fiona Woolf CBE
Alderman Sir David Wootton
Alderman Sir Alan Yarrow

Honorary Freemen

        The Commissioner of the City of London Police, Ian Dyson QPM
        The Secondary and Under Sheriff of the Central Criminal Court, Charles Henty
        The Commanding Officer HMS Severn, Lieutenant Commander Hugh Harris
        The Commanding Officer 3 Military Intelligence Battalion, Lieutenant Colonel Nik Fairweather

Honorary Life Member

Mrs Bonnie Michelman

Livery Patrons

Mr Derek Gee
Wilson James Limited
Norbain SD Limited
Gratte Brothers Security Management Limited
Mr Michael O'Connor of Darwin Clayton (UK) Limited
Cooper Security Limited
Mr Gerald Moor
Tesco plc
Mr Peter Heims
ADT Fire and Security plc
Sir David Garrard FRICS
Securitas Security Services Limited
Selectamark Security Systems plc
Case Security Limited